Doing Post-Production Can Be Such a Drag!

If there’s one thing that I do not enjoy about working with digital photographs is the post-production part. Sometimes, the way I feel about working with digital photos is the same as how I feel about fart – once it has passed, it’s passed. No point in dwelling about it. (This was also one of the reasons why I started to play with film cameras)

Ok, I admit, that was kinda a gross example to share with you guys, but come on! Who lingers around smelling their own fart???

Ok, moving along now….

I wanted to share a story and some photos about a blind horse we saw while going around Bézenet, France. BUT, I just can’t get any post-production done. Not really feeling it tonight.

*cough cough* Lazy! *cough cough*

In all honesty, there was no way I could get any work done tonight. Not when The Voice is about to show on tv!!! Argh, damn you Adam Levine and your hotness! >.<

Leave a Reply

